American Horror Story: Cult

American Horror Story: Cult is the seventh season of the FX horror anthology television series American Horror Story, created by Ryan Murphy and Brad Falchuk (GLEE, NIP/TUCK, FEUD, POSE).

The season premiered on September 5, 2017, and concluded on November 14, 2017. It was picked up on October 4, 2016. The subtitle Cult was announced on July 20, 2017. Returning cast members from previous seasons include Sarah Paulson, Evan Peters (X-MEN: APOCALYPSE), Cheyenne Jackson, John Carroll Lynch, Chaz Bono, Adina Porter, James Morosini, Emma Roberts, Mare Winningham (BROTHERS), Frances Conroy (SIX FEET UNDER), and Jamie Brewer, along with new cast members Billie Lourd (STAR WARS: THE FORCE AWAKENS) and Alison Pill.

Cult marks the first season to not feature series mainstay actress Lily Rabe. This piece was designed in collaboration with FX Creative. © FX Networks. This project was completed under the name of Iconisus L&Y. It is part of the Iconisus portfolio. Dreamogram is a new separate entity and not a continuation of Iconisus.

Click to watch the trailer

Share this: